Elected Officials
Nick Celebrezze, Ohio State Representative
Tom West, Ohio State Representative
Armond Budish, Cuyahoga County Executive
Scott Tuma, Cuyahoga County Councilman
Eileen Patton, Fairview Park Mayor
Brian Day, Parma Auditor
Tim DeGeeter, Parma Mayor
Marty Vittardi, Parma Clerk of Courts
Mark Casselberry, Parma City Councilman
Mike Byrne, Parma Hts. Mayor
Maude Slagle, Massillon City Treasurer
Gary Starr, Middleburg Heights Mayor
Chris Glassburn, North Olmsted City Councilman
Dan Langshaw, North Royalton City Councilman
Paul Marnechek, North Royalton City Councilman
Bob Stefanik, North Royalton Mayor
Richard Corfman, Orrville Councilman
Bill Bostancic, Wooster Councilman

Cleveland Stonewall Democrats
Cuyahoga County Democratic Party
Cuyahoga County Democratic Women’s Caucus
Cuyahoga County Young Democrats
Democratic Women of Stark County
Federated Women of Portage County
Friends of Intelligent Democracy
Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate
Ohio Democratic Party
Portage County Democratic Party
Portage County Young Democrats
Summit County Democratic Party
Stark County Democratic Party
Wayne County Democratic Party
Western Stark Democratic Club
Westlake Democratic Club

CWA (Communications Workers of America), District 4
CWA, Local 4340
Hall of Fame Central Labor Council AFL-CIO
IBEW (International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers), Local 38
North Shore AFL-CIO
OAPSE (Ohio Association of Public School Employees)
OCSEA AFSCME (Ohio Civil Service Employees Association), Local 11
Plumbers’ Union, Local 55
SMART Union – Transportation Division
Tri-County Regional Labor Council AFL-CIO

Community Leaders
Janet Carson, Chair of the Ohio Democratic County Chairs Association
Pete Crossland, former Summit County Councilman and State Representative
Tom Day, former Bedford Clerk of Courts
Dean DePerro, Portage County Democratic Party Chair
Ann Donegan, former mayor of Olmsted Falls
Samuel Ferruccio, Stark County Democratic Party Chair
John Finucane, local business leader and Westlake Board of Education member
John Welker, Medina County Democratic Party Chair
Carol Winter, former President and Westlake Board of Education member