Ohio’s 16th Congressional District is located in the north-central portion of the state and includes all of Wayne County and portions of Cuyahoga, Medina, Portage, Stark, and Summit counties.

Not sure if you live in the district? Use the interactive map below to help locate your address.

Susan & her family have lived in Westlake for over 18 years.